Quentin H. Rueckert

Executive Director
qrueckert@sharedservicesct.com

Daniela Belanger

Assistant Director
dbelanger@sharedservicesct.com

Kathy Krassner

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kkrassner@sharedservicesct.com

Moira Jones

Student Records
mjones@sharedservicesct.com

Patricia Cromack

Human Resources
pcromack@sharedservicesct.com

Laura Frenzel

State Reports/Data Collection
lfrenzel@sharedservicesct.com

Lelise Parilla

Payroll/Accounts Payable

lparilla@sharedservicesct.com


Ashley Holmes

Highlander Transition Academy Coordinator
aholmes@sharedservicesct.com

Shared Services

Phone: 860-379-8583

Fax:  860-379-3498

 


 

Marie "Missy" Stary

Transportation Coordinator
transportation@sharedservicesct.com

 

Transportation Department

Phone:  860-738-1199

Fax:      860-379-3498